Neighborhood Watch Latrobe Need New Members

When:
July 26, 2021 @ 12:00 am – December 31, 2021 @ 1:00 am Australia/Melbourne Timezone
2021-07-26T00:00:00+10:00
2021-12-31T01:00:00+11:00

Neighborhood Watch Latrobe is a group of volunteers that work on many different levels within the community to ensure a safe and secure environment to all people in the Latrobe Valley region.

They’re welcoming new volunteers to assist with sausage sizzles, “Secure Number Plate” days and other events in the Latrobe Valley.

Contact via Facebook…nhw/latrobeinc

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.