Newborough Scouts Are Looking For New Members

When:
July 26, 2021 @ 12:00 am – November 30, 2021 @ 1:00 am Australia/Melbourne Timezone
2021-07-26T00:00:00+10:00
2021-11-30T01:00:00+11:00

Newborough Scouts seeking new members for the Venturer section aged between 14 and 18 years.

A focus on friendship and personal growth while picking up valuable life skills.

Focusing on mental and physical well-being, you could learn surfing, abseiling, mountain climbing, rafting, horse riding and scuba diving.

Contact Jane on 0403 656 351

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.